Nördrim

Visst är det härligt när coola gangstahs rappar om nördiga ting? Det är faktiskt vanligare än vad ni tror. Här är ett par av mina favoriter:

Outkast - Flip flop rock

Killer Mikes vers:
My nigga Big Boi said, watch 'em as they gawk and they gander
You can follow or lead like Commander Picard
You can have The Whole World
Or be satisfied with the boulevard



Kanye West - Gone

I'ma open up a store for aspiring MC's
Won't sell 'em no dream, but the inspiration is free
But if they ever flip sides like Anakin
You'll sell everything includin the mannequin



Eminem - Stay wide awake

Yeah Yeah Yeah 
Follow me, follow me
Come with me 
to the dark side of the force...
... Jumped out on you now like i was a jawa from fuckin star wars
Jaba the hut be de ba ba be de ba ba its time to da da




Lupe Fiasco - Paris, Tokyo

I like street fighter 2 I just really hate Zangief
If only Ken and Ryu I find it hard to beat Blanca
I keep a Wii Nun-chuk hanging and a uncle album banging
If you negative in energy stay of the vicinity of my gold watch





50 Cent - High all the time

I shoot the dice, I holler get'em girls
Daddy need new shoes
Daddy need Perelli's to look mean on 22s
Stash box, Xbox, laptop, fax machine, phone
Bulletproof this bitch and I'm gone



Det var allt för denna gång! See ya /Max

Kommentarer
Postat av: Angie

Haha, najs!

2011-03-03 @ 23:46:51

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0